h1

Desmond is Jesus??

April 19, 2007

desmond.jpg

One my my favorite characters on Lost is Desmond, (Henry Ian Cusick) so naturally I wanted to see what other movies or TV shows he might have been in because I might like them. As I’m looking through his list of appearances on imdb.com, I notice #10 – The Visual Bible: The Gospel of John.

Holy crap! He plays Jesus in the Gospel of John! Desmond is Jesus!

(Knowing that now, Desmond seems like an appropriate choice for Cusick.

Leave a Reply

