h1

Pearls Before Swine

April 25, 2007

pearls.jpg

Since the Calvin and Hobbes strip was retired, all I had was Foxtrot. Now that that’s been ‘semi-retired’ (only Sunday strips) I had no other comic strips to look forward to until now. Pearls ‘Fore Swine is a strip created by Stephan Pastis. I don’t know anything about him but his name and that he does this strip and I’m grateful for that. It’s refreshingly funny/odd humor with a slightly mature twist at times.

Above are two of my favorites. Click them to enlarge.

Leave a Reply

