h1

Embodyment

July 25, 2007

I found my wife on YouTube! While searching for Embodyment on YouTube, I ran across this show at Cornerstone. Then I thought ‘Hey, we were AT that show – wait, we were standing on that side of the stage RIGHT there.’ So I watched and at :57 seconds (or – 5:01), there’s a quick glimpse of my wife. It’s SUPER fast, but it’s her in the lower right corner. Too bad I was standing right behind her and didn’t make it into YouTube superstardom.

wife.jpg

[YouTube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=ExBPW5PDMk0]

Leave a Reply

